We believe that insurance is a necessity in life to make sure ourselves and our families are covered. We want to make sure we can provide the best coverage at the best rate possible, combined with excellent customer service.

Jon_portrait.jpg

Jonathan Acevedo

President / Agency Owner

(615) 266-2603

Click Here for full bio

Photo from Church for Business Use.jpg

Kevin Kinard

President / Agency Owner

Kinard Financial, LLC

Serving Michigan

Kevin@KinardFinancial.com 

Office: (269) 673-6266 

Mobile: (269) 501-7259

http://KinardFinancial.com 

IMG_8479flipped.jpg

Ronnie Ragan

Licensed Insurance Advisor

Serving Jackson and West TN

R.Ragan@SeniorEliteServices.com 

(731) 431-9975

JamieMcCartney.jpg

Jamie McCartney

Licensed Insurance Advisor

Serving Greater Nashville Area

jamac61@yahoo.com

(615) 202-7793

curtis_cropped_flip002.jpg

Curtis Stoner

Vice President

Serving TN & KY

Curtis@SeniorEliteServices.com

(931) 980-9616

Tom's Professional Pic.jpg

Thomas Powell

Licensed Insurance Advisor

Serving Indiana

Tpowell@SeniorEliteServices.com

(765) 513-7535

Click Here for full bio

312262786_522380475973928_6919068825888100258_n.jpg

Paul Wyatt

Licensed Insurance Advisor

Serving Jackson and West TN

Paul@SeniorEliteServices.com 

(731) 202-1815

RMatheny_cropped001.jpg

Robert Matheny

Licensed Insurance Advisor

Serving Tennessee

Robert@SeniorEliteServices.com

(615) 519-4616

KStoner_001.jpg

Kim Stoner

Licensed Insurance Advisor

Serving TN & KY

Kim.Stoner@SeniorEliteServices.com

(615) 266-2603

Sally_Eltzeroth003.jpg

Sally Eltzeroth

Licensed Insurance Advisor

Serving Indiana

Sally@SeniorEliteServices.com

(765) 860-3830

Click Here for full bio

Claude_portrait_003.jpg

Claude Airall

Licensed Insurance Advisor

Serving Kentucky & Tennessee

Claude.Airall@SeniorEliteServices.com

(615) 415-7689

KMatheny_cropped001.jpg

Kimberly Matheny

Licensed Insurance Advisor

Serving Tennessee

K.Matheny@SeniorEliteServices.com

(615) 519-4616